Contact

TFG Consulting, LLC
8550 United Plaza Boulevard, Suite 702
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
225.610.1100 (M-F 8:30 am - 5:00 pm CST)
225.922.4550 Fax (email preferred)

Reception, General Inquiries info@tfgconsulting.org


Michael Freeman, Managing Director mfreeman@tfgconsulting.org
Mobile: 225.301.2510
Download V-Card Alexis "Lexy" Freeman, Revenue Cycle Director Lfreeman@tfgconsulting.org
Mobile: 225.301.2511 Thomas Johnston, Manager tjohnston@tfgconsulting.org
Mobile: 225.681.1831 Karen Middleton, Billing Services Manager kmiddleton@tfgconsulting.org
Mobile: 919.585.2104 Lindsay Farley, Biller lfarley@tfgconsulting.org Stormy Robinson, Biller srobinson@tfgconsulting.org

I have worked with Michael Freeman for over 13 years and he has spent countless hours whenever needed, both morning and night as well as weekdays and weekends, to provide the needed assistance in his areas of expertise.—Scott Markstrom, Tutera Group